Apr 6, 2011 12:57 AM by Greg Boyce

Election leaders at this hour

The results are not yet complete in the Colorado Springs City election, but here are the leaders at this time.

Richard Skorman and Steve Bach will face each other in a runoff election next month for Colorado Springs Mayor.

The top five in the At-Large Council race are Jan Martin, Bill Murray, Merv Bennett, Brandy Williams and Tim Leigh.

Angela Dougan is the leader in the Council District 2 race.

Lisa Czelatdko has a slight lead over Mike Merrifield in the Council District 3 race.

Issue 1A is passing by about 5,000 votes and Issue 2A has passed.


»Topics in this article

Most Popular

Top Videos

1 2 3 4