Jan 10, 2011 4:35 PM by Bea Karnes

Pueblo County to swear-in elected officials

Pueblo County elected officials will be sworn-in at a ceremony tomorrow.

If you'd like to attend it will be held at 10:00 a.m. in the Theater of the Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center.

The Honorable Judge Dennis Maes of the Tenth Judicial District will issue the oath of office to:
• Jeff Chostner, County Commissioner
• Frank Beltran, Assessor
• Gilbert Ortiz, Clerk and Recorder
• Randy Reeves, Surveyor
• Del Olivas, Treasurer
• James Kramer, Coroner
• Kirk Taylor, Sheriff


»Topics in this article

Most Popular

Top Videos

1 2 3 4