Updated 28 minutes ago

Broncos select 2014 Captains

A host of familiar names will lead the Broncos onto the field in 2014. The team announced their four captains, Monday, before their regular season opener on Sunday against the Indianapolis Colts. Peyton Manning, Demaryius Thomas, DeMarcus Ware and David Bruton will wear the C on their jersey. Here is the full release from the Broncos on...

Sports News More Sports News

Denver Broncos More Denver Broncos

Colorado Rockies More Colorado Rockies

Denver Nuggets More Denver Nuggets

Colorado Avalanche More Colorado Avalanche

College More College

Olympics More Olympics

Top Videos

1 2 3 4