Content Tagged As booster_seat

3 years 7 months ago

Tickets for not boosting your kid

Tomorrow marks the one-year anniversary of the expanded child passenger safety law in Colorado and police will be issuing hefty tickets for those that don't comply. Under the old law, kids under the age of 6 needed to be strapped into a booster seat while riding in the car....

4 years 7 months ago

Booster seat training offered

Safety experts will give instruction this weekend on the proper use of auto booster seats. The law changed in Colorado on August 1, requiring all children under the age of 8 to be in a car seat or booster seat while riding in a vehicle. In addition to expanding...

Most Popular

Top Videos

1 2 3 4