Content Tagged As colorado_college_hall_of_fame

2 years 1 month ago

'95-'96 Hockey team highlights 2013 CC Hall of Fame class

Twenty-seven members of the 1995-96 Colorado College hockey team, which steamrolled to the NCAA championship game before suffering a 3-2 overtime loss to the University of Michigan, will join former football standout Ryan Haygood ‘97, men's lacrosse great Ted Nusbaum ‘94 and basketball player/longtime women's lacrosse coach Michelle (Giarratano) Secor...

Most Popular

Top Videos

1 2 3 4